乔尔蓬阿塔是位于吉尔吉斯斯坦东北的伊塞克湖湖畔的美丽度假小镇,自然风光秀丽美好.

伊塞克湖是中亚地区的一颗璀璨明珠也是世界第二大盐水湖,海拔1600米,被美丽的天山雪山环绕,也是行迹罕见的雪豹的故乡.

然而,尽管伊塞克湖位于阿尔卑斯山区,湖水在冬天仍然保持温暖,伊塞克的意思就是温暖的。9月是游泳的最佳时间,若能在平静的蓝色湖水面漂浮,享受着周围令人窒息的自然美景,相信它会成为你生命里特别难忘的一刻.

萨尔布伦

吉尔吉斯斯坦是著名的金雕鹰猎人(称作berkuchi)之乡,他们只训猎金雕(称作berkut)。每年10月,在乔尔蓬阿塔都会举办由萨尔布伦协会组织的传统游牧民族狩猎活动的萨尔布伦节。萨尔布伦协会同时也是吉尔吉斯斯坦最大的鹰猎组织.

萨尔布伦节的参与者通过不同的狩猎形式展现他们的狩猎本领,这其中就包含金雕狩猎、弓箭猎和吉尔吉斯斯坦猎犬赛跑。每年的萨尔布伦节都将本土的鹰猎人和猎人聚集在一起共同欢庆节日,同时也吸引了不少来自世界各地的竞赛者.

这个聚会是当地非常重要的一个节日,庆祝活动包含了传统吉尔吉斯斯坦手工艺术展示,传统的舞蹈、音乐、美食,戏装比赛、毡房搭建比赛以及其它游戏.

我们为所有来宾准备了一场小型萨尔布伦节,让大家亲身感受萨尔布伦节的刺激.

萨尔布伦出自萨尔布林的传统群猎模式,而萨尔布林则有一群鹰猎人被历史传言、歌颂。这群规模庞大的鹰猎人在猎场上激飞猎物并阻止它们逃离。一些鹰猎人骑在马背上,身上背着弓和箭,手套上站立着金雕或大隼,猎犬也紧紧跟随在后.

岩石壁画和博物馆

     

乔尔蓬阿塔的岩石壁画十分有名,有一些甚至能追溯到青铜时代晚期。这些壁画包含长角羚羊、马、骆驼,在小镇北部的一个露天博物馆里甚至能找到捕猎雪豹的岩石壁画.

这里也有历史博物馆,从考古学、人种志的角度,通过珠宝、纺织品、和乐器来呈现本土的历史文化.

集市

9月是大量蔬菜水果的丰收月,本地集市会汇集美味的西瓜、杏子、樱桃、葡萄以及其它的水果.

如果你有购买手工艺品的计划,这里也是选择极多的,赶紧提高谈价本领.

利雅得奥文化中心

所有的会议和研讨会将会在乔尔蓬阿塔的利雅得奥文化中心会议研讨厅召开。文化中心有一个美丽的露天博物馆以及一座遍布步行路径和代表世界各地区的雕像雕塑的公园。在这里看着远处宁静的伊塞克湖,一定带给你探讨、会议之余最完美的放松.

接下来

报名注册 活动计划 猎隼课题研讨 实用信息

Cholpon-Ata is a beautiful resort town nestled on the shores of Lake Issyk-Kul in north-eastern Kyrgyzstan, in an area of outstanding natural beauty.

Issyk-Kul is one of the jewels of Central Asia, and is the second-largest saline lake in the world. At an elevation of just over 1600 m, it is surrounded by the snow-capped peaks of the Tien Shan mountains – still home to the elusive snow leopard.

Yet, despite being an alpine lake, Issyk-Kul remains warm during the winter months – its name translates as ‘warm lake’ – and September is an ideal time for swimming. Floating in the calm blue waters while enjoying the breathtaking views of the surrounding landscape makes for an experience few will ever forget.

Salburun

Kyrgyzstan is home to the famous eagle hunters, called berkutchi, who fly golden eagles – berkut. And every September, Cholpon-Ata hosts Salburun, a festival of traditional nomadic hunting games organised by the Salburun Federation, Kyrgyzstan’s largest falconry organisation.

Festival participants show off their hunting skills through multidisciplinary games involving berkut falconry, archery, and the racing of Kyrgyz Taigan hounds. Every year Salburun brings regional falconers and hunters together to celebrate and reconnect, but it also attracts contestants from around the world.

The gathering is an important celebration for the whole community, including displays of traditional Kyrgyz art and craft, music and dance, food, costume contests, yurt building competitions, and other games such as ulak tartysh, ‘dead goat polo’.


A ‘mini-Salburun’ has been specially arranged for all guests, to let us experience the excitement of the celebration for ourselves.

The word ‘Salburun’ refers to the group hunting tradition of salburyn, where a party of berkutchi was historically accompanied by storytellers, musicians, and beaters. The impressive scale of this hunting party helped flush quarry and stop it from escaping. The falconers travelled on horseback, equipped with bow and arrow, an eagle or a falcon on their gloved hand, and hunting dogs running alongside.

Petroglyphs and Museum

     

Cholpon-Ata is famous for its many petroglyphs – images carved onto stone – with some dating back to the late Bronze Age. They depict long-horned ibex, horses, camels, and even hunting with snow leopards, and can be found in a vast open-air museum just north of the town.

There is also an Historical Museum, telling the story of the area through archeology and ethnography, with jewellery, textiles, and musical instruments.

Markets

September is harvest season for many fruits and vegetables, so the local markets will be bursting with tasty watermelons, melons, apricots, cherries, grapes, and other soft fruits.

If you are looking to pick up crafts or souvenirs, there will be plenty on offer, so sharpen your bargaining skills!

Ruh Ordo Cultural Centre

The meetings and workshops will take place in the conference rooms of the peaceful Ruh Ordo Cultural Centre in Cholpon-Ata. The centre has a beautiful open air museum and park with paths, statues, and sculptures representing the world’s religions. It will be the perfect setting for discussions and workshops in a relaxed atmosphere, with views of serene Issyk-Kul.

Next steps

Register Programme Saker Conference Practical Information